Skip to main content
Loading...
deniz1

Dynamics on Complex Networks
Data Science

Phone:+90 (212) 533 65 32 - 1446
Office: D-217
email: deniz.eroglu@khas.edu.tr

Deniz Eroglu
Head of the Group
irem2

Statistical Learning

Phone:+90 (212) 533 65 32 - 1414
Office: D-337
email: irem.topal@khas.edu.tr

Irem Topal
PhD Candidate
emre1

Network Dynamics

Phone:+90 (212) 533 65 32 - 1414
Office: D-337
email: emre.kaya@khas.edu.tr

Emre Kaya
PhD Candidate
celikozdes

Time-Series Analysis
Climate Dynamics

Phone:+90 (212) 533 65 32 - 1414
Office: D-337
email: celik.ozdes@khas.edu.tr

Çelik Özdeş
PhD Candidate
Gizem

Phone:+90 (212) 533 65 32 - 1414
Office: D-337

Gizem Doğan
Graduate Student
Narcicegi

Phone:+90 (212) 533 65 32 - 1414
Office: D-337

Narçiçeği Kıran
Graduate Student
Murat

Phone:+90 (212) 533 65 32 - 1414
Office: D-337

Murat Akın Çiçek
Undergrad Student
mustafa

Phone:+90 (212) 533 65 32 - 1414
Office: D-337

Mustafa Küçük
Undergrad Student
Mehmet Kırtışoğlu
Intern
SajjadBakrani

Dynamical Systems

Phone:+90 (212) 533 65 32 - 1414 Office: D-337 e-mail: sajjad.bakrani@khas.edu.tr

Sajjad Bakrani
Postdoc Researcher
Ayberk

Phone:+90 (212) 533 65 32 - 1414
Office: D-337

Ayberk Ayhan
Undergrad Student

MAIN COLLABORATORS

tiago_new

Collective Behaviour on Networks
Random Matrix Theory
Ergodic Theory

tiago@icmc.usp.br

Tiago Pereira
Professor at University of Sao Paulo
jurgen1

Nonlinear Dynamics
Synchronization Phenomena
Climate Research


juergen.kurths@pik-potsdam.de

Juergen Kurths
Professor at Humboldt University
jeroen1

Dynamical Systems
Aperiodic Tilings
Bifurcation Theory


jeroen.lamb@imperial.ac.uk

Jeroen Lamb
Professor at Imperial College London
tperon1

Network Dynamics
Kuramoto Model on Complex Networks


thomaskaue@gmail.com

Thomas Peron
Postdoc at University of Sao Paulo
adilson1

Dynamics and control of complex systems
Networks

Adilson Motter
Professor at Northwestern University
stemler1

Time Series Analysis
Stochastic Dynamics

thomas.stemler@uwa.edu.au

Thomas Stemler
Professor at University of Western Australia
norbert1

Time Series Analysis
Recurrence Plot
Climate Dynamics

marwan@pik-potsdam.de

Norbert Marwan
Senior Researcher at PIK
hakan1

System dynamics

email: hakan.yasarcan@boun.edu.tr

Hakan Yasarcan
Professor at Bogazici University